Board Members

The Board of Directors is responsible for defining the company's policies and general guidelines, for examining the plans and projects proposed, and fโ€‹or evaluating the results.

../images/blankuser.png
Howard Vipperman

Chairman

(562) 905-3456

HowardV@VIPRubber.com

Not Found
Keith Thomas

Chairman Elect

kthomas@rdabbott.com

../images/blankuser.png
Cindy Leclair

Secretary

(714) 271-2333

cindy@viprubber.com

../images/blankuser.png
Jackie Gandara

Treasurer

(714) 745-7032

jgandara@rdabbott.com

../images/blankuser.png
Deena Campana

Director at Large

(562) 905-3456

DNA@VIPRubber.com

../images/blankuser.png
Sean Djuricic

One Year Director 1

Sean.Djuricic@rdabbott.com

../images/blankuser.png
Brandi Gonzalez

One Year Director 2

(909) 229-0111

Brandi.Gonzalez@RDAbbott.com

../images/blankuser.png
Ryan Baldwin

Two Years Director 1

ryanb@viprubber.com

Not Found
Andrew Wallace

Two Years Director 2

(562) 754-3300

andrew.wallace@hexpol.com

Not Found
Renee Horvatich

ACS Rubber Division

reneehorvatich@akrochem.com

An unhandled exception has occurred. See browser dev tools for details. Reload ๐Ÿ—™