Committee Chairmans

You can also join a committee to help be a part of planning these events. We always love it when our members get involved. If you’d like to join a committee, or get more information, please select the desired committee and apply using the apply button.

Not Found
Summer Conference

Chairman Karen Vipperman

(562) 905-3456

karenHarten@aol.com

Liaison Keith Thomas

kthomas@rdabbott.com

Not Found
TLARGI News & Website

Chairman Russ Shorter

rshorter@rdabbott.com

Liaison Deena Campana

(562) 905-3456

DNA@VIPRubber.com

Not Found
Christmas Party

Chairman Karen Vipperman

(562) 905-3456

karenHarten@aol.com

Liaison Keith Thomas

kthomas@rdabbott.com

Not Found
Historian

Chairman Mike Haney

(714) 525-0277

mike@shrubber.com

Liaison Deena Campana

(562) 905-3456

DNA@VIPRubber.com

Not Found
Membership

Chairman Deena Campana

(562) 905-3456

DNA@VIPRubber.com

Liaison Ryan Baldwin

ryanb@viprubber.com

Not Found
Technical

Chairman Ragin Amrutiya

ragin.amrutiya@wacker.com

Liaison Andrew Wallace

(562) 754-3300

andrew.wallace@hexpol.com

Not Found
Education

Chairman

Liaison

Not Found
Reception

Chairman Kristina Dicesare

kdicesare@goodyearrubber.net

Liaison Ryan Baldwin

ryanb@viprubber.com

Not Found
Golf

Chairman Albert Perez

Albert.Perez@VIPRubber.com

Liaison Howard Vipperman

(562) 905-3456

HowardV@VIPRubber.com

Not Found
Scholarship

Chairman Renee Horvatich

reneehorvatich@akrochem.com

Liaison Howard Vipperman

(562) 905-3456

HowardV@VIPRubber.com

Not Found
Current Events & Publicity

Chairman

Liaison

Not Found
Placement

Chairman

Liaison

Not Found
Yearbook

Chairman Cindy Leclair

(714) 271-2333

cindy@viprubber.com

Liaison Andrew Wallace

(562) 754-3300

andrew.wallace@hexpol.com

Not Found
Prize

Chairman Brandi Gonzalez

(909) 229-0111

Brandi.Gonzalez@RDAbbott.com

Liaison Brandi Gonzalez

(909) 229-0111

Brandi.Gonzalez@RDAbbott.com

Not Found
GLTPC

Chairman Howard Vipperman

(562) 905-3456

HowardV@VIPRubber.com

Liaison Howard Vipperman

(562) 905-3456

HowardV@VIPRubber.com

An unhandled exception has occurred. See browser dev tools for details. Reload 🗙